Login to your WPDeveloper Account. Then, go ahead and switch to the ‘Subscriptions’ tab. Afterward, simply just click on the ‘Cancel’ button to cancel subscription for your Plugin. As a result, your license won’t be automatically renewed. The Plugin will still work even after cancellation of subscription.